top of page
Search
  • jt0066078

Truth or Dare

Truth or Dare?


I'm a little bit insecure for a dare. Truth!


Real world crisis opened my eyes to a more refined look at humanity. Imagine that my vehicle has wrecked, downhill, and the gas tank may ignite! 50 bystanders rush to the scene , upright my car and drag me uphill to safety. Am I concerned about their politics, race or sexual orientation? They're rescuers with my unconditional love and support.


22 years and counting I've been erroneously imprisoned on a "Karen" racial stereotype accusation that resulted in a 35 year miscarriage of justice.


6 months ago I called a Critical Resistance inmate hotline, built a friendship with a Professor whom in 50's has the voice of a 26 year old angelic being and have been in contact with students at the Claremont Colleges. Gen Z student body of 3 transgender males are part of team. I've even been delighted in making acquaintance with Maggie, a graduate student in upstate NY who identifies as Queer. These people exemplify what it means to be activist.


What have this diverse group accomplished? Besides befriending me, they've set up social media pages and even built a website. Many hands make light work .


If you're interested in joining our struggle for prison abolition, truth, racial equality, justice and my freedom overwhelm me with introductory letters.


Hebrews 13:1-3.

Will you become my guardian angel of mercy?

One Love / No Hate

RSVP



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Changing Address!

After 12/6/2021 Mr. Terry's address will change to: James Terry II DOC. 373986 Wisconsin Secure Program Facility PO Box. 247- Phoenix, MD 21131

The 3 Amigos (September 28, 2021)

Here I go again . Motivational writing to my comrades about my personal experiences. At 57 all these decades on earth , living in 3 countries by 9 years old , traveling tens of thousands of miles, if

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page